REVIEWS

Canine Conditioning Reviews

"I have enjoyed the classes so much and learned lots, the only problem being that the course finished! Looking forward to more classes with you and Charlotte, bring 'em on as Teds and I are raring to go" 

Jenny W, July 2020

"We've learnt a lot and it's been great fun. Sparky has loved it and it's been great to see him focus in a new environment with other dogs around. Looking forward to the next workshops and meanwhile will be practising at home on our new equipment"

Penny H, July 2020

"Thank you so much for our great journey, Dexter has had an amazing time and learnt so much confidence and awareness of what he is doing that he does not get freaked out just seeing a coloured cone or flag like he used to. We have had an amazing time"

Sarah C, July 2020

 

Training and Behaviour Reviews

"Thank you for your fantastic advise and methods. He has enjoyed his lunch today by scavenging in his new scent wall! Always a pleasure working with you, thank you"

Emma Gateley, August 2020

"We took our puppy to puppy play and learn classes and we found them really useful and enjoyable. Rick is incredibly knowledgable and experienced and truly understands Doggy behaviour! I highly recommend All Positive Dog Services "

Emily Jane, July 2020

"All Positive Dog Services have been amazing in helping us with training our labrador. We have used their classes for general training and one to one sessions for some particular issues, and we couldn't be happier with the results. All the sessions are fun and practical and the follow up guidance easy to follow. Having tried other trainers in the area I couldn't recommend these guys enough if you want long lasting positive results."

 

Douglas T, April 2020

 

"Rick visited us at home for our first 1-1 session after our first week with our lab puppy. He was brilliant from the moment he knocked on the door, bringing with him a completely calming influence on puppy and parents alike, he provided more personalised practical advise, guidance and basic training techniques than we could ever have gleaned from the best of books. We look forward to our next session as much as our puppy does. I would thoroughly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a trainer for their dog."

 

Hope, September 2019

"Our young German Shepherd was reactive, anxious and easily distracted. after a few sessions with Rick taking her on training walks, she is like a different dog. Happier, relaxed owner! Rick is brilliant, passionate about his work, full of helpful positive advice and dogs adore him. Can't recommend him enough"

 

Kathryn, June 2019

All Positive Dog Services Training & Behaviour Centre

Unit 3 Upper Buskwood Farm

Hope Under Dinmore, Leominster

Herefordshire, HR6 0PX

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Allpositive Dog Services 2020